FAQ
  1. First, go to the LOGIN PAGE at the top of the home page right hand site corner to sign in to your account.
  2. Remember to input the same email address and password you used when you first signed up.
  3. Once you’re logged in, use the links in the left column to update the details of your listing.
  4. NOTE: If you have forgotten your password, CLICK HERE TO RETRIEVE IT
  5. If you don’t have an account yet, you can create one in few seconds by clicking on the REGISTER Link

I lost my Password. What should I do?

We’re sorry you’ve lost your password. It’s easy to retrieve it.

  1. CLICK HERE TO RETRIEVE YOUR PASSWORD
  2. Enter the email address you used when you first signed up for your listing.
  3. Then click on the button that says “Retrieve Password”.
  4. We will email you your password.
  5. NOTE: Remember to check your Spam and Junk folders in case your password gets sent there.
  6. After that, just visit the LOGIN PAGE to sign into your account

How can I edit the details of my listing?

  1. First visit the LOGIN PAGE to sign into your account.
  2. After you login to your DASHBOARD, in the middle of the screen are several links. Click on the link that says “EDIT LISTING”.
  3. From the DASHBOARD, you can create new listings,upgrade,update or edit all the details of your current listings.
  4. From your DASHBOARD you can delete your listings,send and receive messages from our members,choose favorites and more.

NOTE: Whenever you make any changes or updates to your listing, remember to click the green “SAVE CHANGES” button to save your changes. Your listing will be automatically updated every time you do this.

How can I add my Social Media links?

  1. Login to your DASHBOARD account from the LOGIN PAGE.
  2. Click on the My Account Details link which is located inside of your DASHBOARD after you login.
  3. The first TAB in your DASHBOARD contains your registration details “My Account Details” You can edit those fields to input the website addresses of your website, blog, Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn pages etc.
  4. NOTE: You MUST enter your complete public web address for this to work properly. Do not only enter your username for these sites!
  5. TIP: To make sure the links are working properly, log out of your social accounts and check to see if the links you are inputting link to the correct pages in your web browser.
  • FaceBook example: http://www.facebook/pages/your-company
  • Twitter example: http://twitter.com/your-company
  • LinkedIn Example: http://www.linkedin.com/in/your-name

How can I upgrade my listing?

Upgrading your listing is simple and will give your company more visibility and exposure. Companies with upgraded listings usually receive more inquiries from prospective clients.

  1. Login to your account’s DASHBOARD.
  2. On the 3rd TAB says:My Listing(s) . Click on that link.
  3. From there, pickup a listing you want to upgrade and choose 3rd TAB to the right of the listing “DETAILS” and click on that link.
  4. The DETAILS should open,look to the top of the listing in the right corner yo will see a option “Edit This Listing” click on that link.
  5. At the top of the page you would see an “Upgrade Option” Choose an option that you like and click SUBMIT LISTING to process the upgrade.
  6. Your account will be automatically updated and you may begin using your upgraded features right away.

How can I downgrade my listing?

We try our best to keep our service easy to use and affordable for our members. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience by CONTACTING US.

  1. Login to your account from the LOGIN PAGE.
  2. Click on the “Account Settings” link which is located on the left side of the page after you login.
  3. Click on the tab that says “MANAGE LISTING”.
  4. From there, find the section that says “DOWNGRADE LISTING” and click on the “CONTACT US” link.
  5. Use the contact form to submit your downgrade request. Our team will then downgrade your listing for you and any monthly changes in your billing will be reflected on your next statement.

How can I delete my account?

We try our best to keep our service easy to use and affordable for our members. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience by CONTACTING US.

  1. Login to your DASHBOARD account from the LOGIN PAGE.
  2. Click on the “My Listing(s)” link which is located in the middle of the DASHBOARD page after you login.
  3. Click on the DETAILS to the right of your listing tab that says “Details”.
  4. From there, find the section that says “Delete” and click on that link. Once confirmed the listing will be removed from our site.
  5. Use the form to permanently close your listing.

NOTE: After you close your listing, your login information will no longer work and your listing will be permanently removed from our website.

Join our website free today!

Register

© Copyright 2017- http://free-online-directory.com